Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 30
ONLINE | ZOOM
Part 2 - Working therapeutically with loss and rejection in the counselling room - Ian Wallace
Share
Tue, Jul 23
ONLINE | ZOOM
Part 1 - Working therapeutically with loss and rejection in the counselling room - Ian Wallace
Share
Tue, Jul 02
ONLINE | ZOOM
Part 2 - Sex and the symbolic understanding of the problem - Ian Wallace
Share
Tue, Jun 25
ONLINE | ZOOM
Part 1 - Sex and the symbolic understanding of the problem - Ian Wallace
Share
Mon, Jun 24
ONLINE ZOOM
JUNE PART 4 Neuroscience for Effective Clinical Practice
Share
Mon, Jun 17
ONLINE ZOOM
JUNE PART 3 Neuroscience for Effective Clinical Practice
Share
Mon, Jun 10
ONLINE ZOOM
JUNE PART 2 Neuroscience for Effective Clinical Practice
Share
Mon, Jun 03
ONLINE ZOOM
JUNE PART 1 Neuroscience for Effective Clinical Practice
Share
Tue, May 14
ONLINE | ZOOM
Part 2 - Genograms and the gathering of engaging therapeutic information - Ian Wallace
Share
Tue, May 07
ONLINE | ZOOM
2 PART W/SHOP Genograms and the gathering of engaging therapeutic information - Ian Wallace
Share

Experiential Workshops Online

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Contact

CPD Video Library 

+44 114 4782601

Support